Welcome to visit wanjia website£¡

Donghuan Road,Zhangzhou City,Fujian Province,China
Tel:+86-592-5667115
Fax:+86-592-5667117
Email:bathroom@xmleno.com

 "LEGHORN" & "Bolina Italiana"  are  the brands of  sanitary ware with complete set of advanced production lines and software technology introduced from Italian LEGHORN SRL Corporation.Professional production in Mainland China results in 1.5 million pieces of  high-grade sanitary ware per year.Our main products include luxurious integral closet, common integralcloset, separate closet,  pole basin, table basin,  ladies washing device, wall-mount urinal,ground closet,and so on.Altogether there are more than  80 varieties in more than 10 series,  Our products   have entered  European and US markets and high-grade hotels and dwelling houses in China.

We  integrate  the art quintessence of ancient Rome and Chinese long-standing ceramic culture,adopting advanced automatic mirco press injection line,fully automatic enameling manipulator and gas tunnel, Through high temperature of 1280 celsius degree, our prod- ucts feature smooth and elegant shaping,simple and graceful lines,glossy and fine glaze, soft and pure coloring,superb dirt-resistance and water-saving.

LEGHORN & Bolina Italiana got ISO9002 quality systems certified inf 1999,In 2000,it passed the  on-the-spot inspection of  the state Water-Saving Sanitary Administrative Office and State Ceramic Inspection Center.It is the designated watersaving  sanitary ware  administrating  enterprise of  the State Building Material Industry Bureau and Construction Ministry.  In  2001  it passed the testing of  the Building Material Radioactivity Supervision Inspection center of State Building Material Industry Bureau,meeting the GB6566  -2000 Building Material Radioactivity Protection Standard.

LEGHORN & Bolina Italiana sanitary ware is the perfect integration of shaping art and functionality;it is your best choice for creating warm,comfortable and noble houses.

Wanjia (Fujian)Ceramic Industry Co.,Ltd is a Chinese-foreign joint stock corporation,runs"LEGHORN"&"Bolina Italiana"  sanitary ware series of Italian  LEGHORN  SRL,   The company has always been sticking to the conception of relying on people and serving people. It  has a steady  and high quality team of  employees,  forming the solid foundation for quality consistency and unceasing new product development.  Supported by the  "LEGHORN"   &   "Bolina Italiana"  Brands, regarding customers as utmost important, and regarding it as its own responsibility to beautify people's living space, the company keeps putting out new products, improving  product  quality  and  bringing  high  standard  living  enjoyment  to customers.At the same time make the dealer get more rich return.

Tunnel Kiln
Full-Auto Bake Product-line
Workshop Cantlet

欢迎光临万佳公司网站!

福建省漳州市东环路
Tel:+86-592-5667115
Fax:+86-592-5667117
Email:bathroom@xmleno.com

       "LEGHORN" & "Bolina Italiana"-意大利LEGHORN SRL公司引进全套先进的卫生陶瓷生产线和软件技术在中国大陆专业制造,年总产量150万件高档卫生洁具。 主要产品有:豪华连体座厕、普通连体座厕、分体座厕、立柱洗面盆、台式洗面盆、妇洗器、挂式小便器、蹲便器、龙头、淋浴房、浴缸等十几个系列、八十多个品种,产品远销欧美市场和进入国内星级宾馆、高档住宅。

       意大利莱航洁具吸取古罗马艺术精髓,融汇中国陶瓷文化经典,采用先进的自动微压注浆线、全自动施釉机械手、燃气隧道窑在1280摄氏度高温下烧制而成,产品具有造型丰满典雅、线条简洁流畅、釉面光滑细腻、色彩柔和纯正和超强排污、节约用水等特点。

       意大利莱航洁具于1999年通过ISO9002质量体系认证;2000年通过国家节水型卫生洁具定点管理办公室和国家陶瓷检验中心的现场签定,是国家建筑材料工业局、建设部节水型卫生洁具定点管理产品;2001年通过国家建筑材料工业局建材放射性监督检验测试中心检测,产品符合GB6 566-2000《建筑材料放射卫生防护标准》。

      意大利莱航洁具是造型艺术与器具功能在陶瓷卫生洁具上的完美结合,是您营造温馨、舒适、高尚家居的最佳选择。

万佳(福建)陶瓷工业有限公司属中外合资股份制企业,经营意大利LEGHORN SRL公司的"LEGHORN " & "Bolina Italiana" 洁具等系列产品。公司始终坚持以人为本的理念,拥有一支稳定的,高素质的员工队伍,为公司产品质量的稳定和新品源源不断开发奠定了坚实基础;公司在“LEGHORN" & "Bolina Italiana"品牌的支持下,秉承顾客至上的理念,以弘扬现代家居文化为已任,不断开发新产品,提高产品品质,主消费者获得高品位的生活享受,同时让广大经销商得到丰厚的回报。

隧道窑
全自动微压立烧线
车间一角